Logo Hotel MONOPOL Luzern
Best Price Guarantee CHF 5.− cheaper than anywhere else Online Booking
Logo Hotel MONOPOL Luzern

Tradition and modernity

The Hotel Manager Brigitte Heller and the entire Hotel MONOPOL Lucerne team cordially welcome you to the most architecturally fascinating historic building of Lucerne, located directly at the Railway Station and in the heart of the city. The unique baroque façade featuring rococo elements made of Savonnière stone, the columns and capitals, the iron, gilded balcony balustrades and the beautiful copper cupola lend the hotel, which dates back to 1899, its majestic splendour and dignity. Hotel MONOPOL Lucerne looks like a Parisian or Viennese palace. The charming reception staff in our hotels are at your service at all times.
Brigitte Heller

Brigitte Heller

Hotel Manager

More than just a hotel...

Hotel MONOPOL Lucerne is far more than a city hotel. It has 77 hotel rooms, banquet and seminar rooms, including a tasteful lounge bar on a hotel terrace sporting a fantastic panoramic view. Round off a city tour in the evening with a delectable mojito, take in the view of the whole city, the lake and the mountains and listen to soothing lounge music. Or dine in one of the restaurants, which are in the same building: Negishi, Mexican, Roadhouse, Starbucks or McDonald‘s are there to cater to almost every need round the clock.
Partner Hotel ALPINA Luzern Heller

Our Partner Hotel


Logo Hotel Alpina Luzern
 
Hotel ALPINA Lucerne

Hotel ALPINA Lucerne

Our 3 star Hotel *** ALPINA Lucerne is a cosy and affordable individual city hotel in a top location in Lucerne, located directly beside the Hotel **** MONOPOL Lucerne. Here you can enjoy hospitality and cordiality in an informal setting. 

  www.alpina-luzern.ch
Lounge-Bar Suite and Restaurant Mexican Lounge-Bar Suite and Restaurant Mexican Lounge-Bar Suite and Restaurant Mexican

Lounge-Bar Suite and Restaurant Mexican

The dignified lounge bar Suite with a large roof terrace and a superb 360 degrees panoramic view of the city, the mountains and the lake is located high above the rooftops of Lucerne. 45'000 crystals glitter in the copper cupola above the bar. On the same floor is the Restaurant Mexican.

  Find out more
Banquet Banquet Banquet Banquet

Banquet

Celebrate your festivities (company dinners, anniversary dinners, birthday dinners, etc.) with us in Hotel MONOPOL Lucerne. A safe journey home is guaranteed as all public means of transport such as train, bus, taxi are right on our doorstep.

  Find out more
Das Weisse Schaf Das Weisse Schaf Das Weisse Schaf

Das Weisse Schaf

With its Mediterranean interior and classy lounge music, twentysomethings and seniors feel equally at home. A Champagne hue and crocodile print leather, plants and rootstalks as well as many fabric elements create a new home for Lucerne’s partygoers.

  Find out more
Starbucks Coffee

Starbucks Coffee

A Starbucks Coffee House is a popular meeting place for coffee lovers – worldwide. The barista is a specially trained coffee specialist similar to a sommelier, a wine specialist. Baristas at Starbucks Coffee conjure up a variety of warm, cold and, above all, freshly prepared coffee specialities. A welcoming atmosphere with free wireless Internet is guaranteed at every Starbucks Coffee worldwide.

  Find out more
Roadhouse

Roadhouse

Roadhouse «the place to be» throughout the entire week. Party, live sports, food and always the latest drinks, that's what makes us outstanding. We are the only bar to be open 7 days a week, 365 days a year until at least 4 o'clock in the morning. 

  Find out more
Das Schwarze Schaf Das Schwarze Schaf

Das Schwarze Schaf

The stylish location in the heart of the “City of Lights” transforms the night into a musical time machine for collective celebrations designed to make you forget the world and everyday life for a while. Music & ambiance for getting off to a flying start.

  Find out more
Mc Donald's

Mc Donald's

McDonald's offers a wide range of high-quality Swiss products. Burgers, French fries, wraps, salads, fish, crustaceans, etc., something to suit every palate. McDonald's actively champions a balanced lifestyle in which nutrition and exercise are held in check.

  Find out more

Logo Hotel MONOPOL Luzern
Best Price Garantie CHF 5.− günstiger als auf allen Buchungsportalen Online buchen
Logo Hotel MONOPOL Luzern

Tradition und Moderne

Die Direktorin Brigitte Heller und das ganze Hotel MONOPOL Luzern Team heissen Sie herzlich willkommen im architektonisch faszinierendsten historischen Haus der ganzen Stadt Luzern, direkt beim Bahnhof und mitten im Zentrum. Die einzigartige barocke mit Rokokoelementen bestückte Fassade aus Savonnière-Stein, die Säulen und Kapitellen, die eisernen, goldverzierten Balkongeländer und die wunderschöne Kupferkuppel verleihen dem 1899 eröffneten Hotel majestätischen Glanz und Würde. Das Hotel MONOPOL Luzern wirkt wie ein pariserisches oder wienerisches Palais. Charmante Réception Mitarbeitende stehen Ihnen rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung in unseren Hotels.

  mehr zur Geschichte
Brigitte Heller

Brigitte Heller

Direktorin

Mehr als nur ein Hotel...

Das Hotel MONOPOL Luzern ist weit mehr als nur ein Stadthotel. Es beherbergt neben 74 Hotelzimmern, Bankett- und Seminarräumen, auch eine gediegene Lounge-Bar auf dem Hoteldach mit einer fantastischen 360 Grad Aussicht. Runden Sie die Stadttour am Abend mit einem leckeren Mojito ab, geniessen den Blick auf die ganze Stadt, den See und die Berge und lauschen Sie der ruhigen Lounge-Musik. Oder verpflegen Sie sich in einem Restaurant im Hause: The KITCHEN, Roadhouse, Starbucks oder Mc Donald‘s erfüllen Ihnen fast rund um die Uhr jeden Wunsch.
Partnerhotel ALPINA Luzern Heller

Unser Partnerhotel


Logo Hotel Alpina Luzern
 
Hotel ALPINA Luzern

Hotel ALPINA Luzern

Unser 3-Stern Hotel *** ALPINA Luzern ist ein gemütliches und preiswertes Individual- und Stadthotel an Top-Lage in Luzern, direkt neben dem Hotel **** MONOPOL Luzern. Bei familiärer Atmosphäre erleben Sie hier Gastfreundschaft und Herzlichkeit. 

  www.alpina-luzern.ch
Lounge-Bar Suite auf Dachgeschoss Lounge-Bar Suite auf Dachgeschoss Lounge-Bar Suite auf Dachgeschoss

Lounge-Bar Suite auf Dachgeschoss

Hoch über den Dächern von Luzern befindet sich die gediegene Lounge-Bar Suite mit einer grossen Dachterrasse und einem herrlichen 360 Grad Rundblick auf die Stadt, die Berge und den See. 45‘000 Kristalle glänzen in der Kupferkuppel über der Bar. Sehr beliebt ist auch das Cheminée im Winter, welches täglich angezündet wird.

  Mehr erfahren
Bankett Bankett Bankett Bankett

Bankett

Feiern Sie Ihre Feste (Firmenessen, Jubiläumsessen, Geburtstagsessen etc.) bei uns im Hotel MONOPOL Luzern. Eine sichere Heimreise ist garantiert, denn alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel wie Zug, Bus, Taxis befinden sich direkt vor dem Hotel. 

  Mehr erfahren
Das Weisse Schaf Das Weisse Schaf Das Weisse Schaf

Das Weisse Schaf

Mit einem mediterranen Interieur und feiner Lounge Musik fühlen sich auch Mittzwanziger und Ältere gleichermassen angesprochen. Champagner Farbe und Krokoprint Leder, Pflanzen und Wurzelstöcke sowie viele Stoffelemente bilden ein neues Zuhause für Luzerns Ausgehpublikum.

  Mehr erfahren
Starbucks Coffee

Starbucks Coffee

Ein Starbucks Coffee House ist ein begehrter Treffpunkt für Kaffeeliebhaber – weltweit. Der Barista ist ein speziell ausgebildeter Kaffeespezialist, analog dem Sommelier Weinspezialisten. Baristas zaubern im Starbucks Coffee diverse warme, kalte und vor allem frisch zubereitete Kaffeespezialitäten auf den Tisch. Eine einladende Atmosphäre mit Gratis W-LAN ist in jedem Starbucks Coffee weltweit zugesichert.

  Mehr erfahren
Roadhouse

Roadhouse

Roadhouse «the place to be», die ganze Woche lang. Party, Sportübertragungen, Essen, immer die neuesten Getränke-Trends, das ist das was uns ausmacht. Als einziges Lokal haben wir 7 Tage die Woche, 365 Tage im Jahr offen und das mindestens bis morgens um 4 Uhr. 

  Mehr erfahren
Das Schwarze Schaf Das Schwarze Schaf

Das Schwarze Schaf

Die stilvolle Location inmitten der Leuchtenstadt Luzern verwandelt sich nachts in eine musikalische Zeitmaschine für ein kollektives Feiern, um die Welt und den Alltag zu vergessen. Musik & Ambiente für das gesellige Durchstarten.

  Mehr erfahren
Mc Donald's

Mc Donald's

Das Angebot von McDonald's ist sehr vielfältig und von hoher Schweizer Qualität. Burger, Pommes frites, Wraps, Salate, Fische, Krustentiere etc., für jeden Geschmack etwas. McDonald's setzt sich aktiv für einen ausgewogenen Lebensstil ein, indem Ernährung und Bewegung im Gleichgewicht sind.

  Mehr erfahren